

Attendee List 23rd March 2022



First Name	Surname	Job Title	Company
Amy	Robins	Development Project Manager	A2Dominion Group
Jim	Smith	Head of Land & Planning (West)	A2Dominion Group
Debbie	Balman	Business Development Executive	Active Workplace Solutions
Adrian	James	Director	Adrian James Architects
Sarah	Haywood	Managing Director	Advanced Oxford
Sean	Freyne	Regional Director	AECOM
Paul	Morgan	Operations Director	AKSWard
Simon	Kneafsey	Architect Director	Atkins
Alan	Jarvie	Director	Atkins
Daisy	Scaife	Senior Associate	B P Collins
Nina	Sharp	Associate	Barton Willmore
Andrew	Winter	Planning Associate	Barton Willmore
Tom	Bradfield	Senior Planning Consultant	Berrys
Lauren	Bryce	Part II Architectural Assistant	Berrys
Susanna	Bowles	Associate	Bidwells
Simon	Mills	Surveyor	Bidwells
George	Newcombe	Partner	Bidwells
Grant	Westall-Reece	Head of Residential Development, Oxford	Bidwells
Tom	Sampson	Partner	Bidwells
Sam	Potts	Partner	Bidwells
Jo	Szegota	Commercial Manager - Innovation Quarter	Bicester Motion
Ben	Tatton	Property Development Analyst	Bicester Motion
Robert	Kirtland	Head of Colleges and Charities	Critchleys
Duncan	Mackay	Land Director	Bloor Homes
Emily	Slupek	Director of Science & Innovation	Buro Four Project Services
Hugo	Dring	Associate Director	Buro Four Project Services
Ben	Copithorne	Director	Camargue
Thomas	Parfitt	Account Manager	Camargue
Tim	Read	Director	Camargue
Natasha	Eliot	Associate	Carter Jonas
Ed	Lifely	Associate Partner	Carter Jonas
Tim	Messer	Associate Partner	Carter Jonas
Huw	Mellor	Partner	Carter Jonas
Steven	Sensecall	Partner, Head of Planning & Development South and South West	Carter Jonas
Jon	Silversides	Partner	Carter Jonas
David	Foster	Director of Land Partnerships & Pre- Construction	Catalyst Housing
Alison	Tero	Senior Director	CBRE
Mike	Watson	Partner	Cluttons

Duncan	Flynn	Director	Cratus Communications
Julian	Seymour	Managing Director	Cratus Communications
Rob	Allaway	Managing Director	DevComms
Pavitar	Mann	Associate Director	DevComms
Charles	Bushe	Director	DevComms
James	Mallinson	Director	DevComms
Emily	Taylor	Account Director	DevComms
Ben	Gardner	Director	Ecology by Design
Jayne	Norris	Director	Edgars
Amy	Powell	Planner	Edgars
Jon	Westerman	Director	Edgars
Robert	Dawson	Associate Director	Eric Parry Architects
Joanne	Bruce	Marketing Manager	Evans Jones
David	Jones	Managing Director	Evans Jones
Jenny	Beilby	Regional Director	Faithful+Gould
Marcus	Goodwin	Regional Director	Faithful+Gould
Simon	Grundy	Associate Director	Faithful+Gould
Richard	Massingham	Associate Director	Finders Keepers
Laura	Conaty	Inspired Sales Specialist	Finders Keepers
Liam	Gubbins	Portfolio Manager	Finders Keepers
Douglas	Lloyd	Associate Director	Finders Keepers
Amy	Surguy	Business Development Manager	Galliford Try
Charles	Gardner	Director	Goshawk
Rob	Joyce	Development Director	GRAHAM Construction
Will	Crane	Graduate Surveyor	Harwell Campus
Monika	Zemla	Director, Business Development	Harwell Campus
Greg	Hill	Deputy Chief Executive	Hill Group
Ryan	Harris	Regional Director	Hill Group
Richard	Knight	Associate Director	Hoare Lea
lan	Blake	Managing Director	iB Architects
Penny	Dixon	Director	iB Architects
Jasmine	Hounslow	Architects Assistant	iB Architects
Steve	Dixon	Director	JDP
	van der		
Jacques	Westhuizen	Senior Engineer	JDP
Emma	Allinson	Business Development Manager	Kingerlee
Robin	Hambridge	Preconstruction Director	Kingerlee
Emma	Allinson	Commercial Manager	Kingerlee
Ben	Denton	Partner	Knights
Alexandra	Jones	Senior Associate	Knights
Nick	Kirby	Planning Director	Lichfields
Daniel	Lampard	Senior Director, Head of Thames Valley Office	Lichfields
Martin	Brackpool	Director	LIFE Build Solutions



Graeme	White	UK Regional Director	Mace Interiors
Mark	Phillips	Regional Associate Director	Mace Interiors
Marcus	Boret	Director	Marick Real Estate
Andrew	Heselton	Project Development Manager	Marick Real Estate
Christian	Bull	Partner	Mills & Reeve
Emily	Robb	Senior Associate	Mills & Reeve
Tom	Nash	Principal Associate	Mills & Reeve
Peter	Seaborn	Partner	Mills & Reeve
Michael	Aubrey	Partner	Mills & Reeve
Nick	Finlayson	Partner	Mills & Reeve
Amanda	Tagg	Partner	Mills & Reeve
Kathryn	Andrew	Assistant Development Manager	Milton Park
Tom	Booker	Commercial Surveyor	Milton Park
Philip	Campbell	Commercial Director	Milton Park
Anna	Fletcher	Marketing and Communications Manager	Milton Park
Colin	Brown	Development Director	Mission Street
Artem	Korolev	Chief Executive Officer	Mission Street
Crissie	Gizzi	Business Development Manager	Morgan Sindall Construction
Jim	O'Shea	Head of Engagement	MWA
Lucy	Thompson	Client Engagement Consultant	MWA
Pip	Kyriacou	Marketing Communications Manager	NBBJ
Chris	Nash	Project Sponsor	Network Rail
Jeannine	Baker-Wilson	Architect	Oberlanders Architects
Phil	Macdonald	Architect / Partner	Oberlanders Architects
Phil	Southall	Managing Director	Oxford Bus Company
Tom	Bridgman	Executive Director - Development	Oxford City Council
Rose	Dickinson	Carbon Reduction Manager	Oxford City Council
Caroline	Green	Chief Executive Officer	Oxford City Council
Carolyn	Ploszynski	Head of Regen and Economy	Oxford City Council
Helen	Horne	Managing Director	Oxford City Housing
lan	Green	Chair	Oxford Civic Society
			Oxfordshire County Council & Cherwell
Bill	Cotton	Corporate Director, Environment and Place	District Council
Kevin	Minns	Managing Director	OxWED / OxPENS
Izzie	Diment	Assistant Transport Planner	Paul Basham Associates
James	Rand	Principal Transport Planner	Paul Basham Associates
Josh	Greig	Associate	Purcell
James	Benson	Partner	Ridge & Partners
Mark	Richards	Partner	Ridge & Partners
Matthew	Richards	Partner Architect	Ridge & Partners
James	Miller	Associate - Thames Valley	RLB
Michael	Righton	Managing Partner – Thames Valley	RLB
Rebecca	Bacon	Senior Planner	Savills



David	Bainbridge	Director	Savills
Rosie	Blenkinsop	Graduate Planner	Savills
John	Gale	Senior Planner	Savills
Jan	Losch	Associate Director	Savills
Charlie	Rowton-Lee	Director	Savills
Liv	Thomas	Graduate Surveyor	Savills
Olivia	Lane-Nott	Director	Spacecraft Consulting
Jonathan	Crossley	Associate	SRA Architects
Alice	Jardine	ESG Executive	Stanhope
Bryan	Murray	Director Buildings	Stantec
Tom	Storey	Director	Storey Consulting
Russell	Wrapson	Director	SWJ Consulting
Mark	Chapman	Director of Air Quality	Syntegra
Rory	Maw	CEO & Fellow of Magdalen College	The Oxford Science Park
Emma	Palmer Foster	Strategic Communications Consultant	The Oxford Science Park
Jitesh	Patel	Development Manager	The Oxford Science Park
Charlie	Senior	Asset Manager	The Oxford Science Park
Dom	Costantine	Transport Planner	Transport Planning Associates
Damian	Ford	Director	Transport Planning Associates
Tom	Wilkins	Transport Planner	Transport Planning Associates
Nick	Bolton	Arboricultural Consultant	Tree Frontiers
Steve	Westmore	Arboricultural Consultant	Tree Frontiers
Matthew	Battle	Managing Director	UK Property Forums
Hugh	Blaza	Associate	UK Property Forums
Alan	Bunce	Editor in Chief	UK Property Forums
Seb	Conway - Jarrett	Editor - Eastern Echo	UK Property Forums
Debbie	Horn	Events Manager	UK Property Forums
Caroline	Livingstone	Head of Campus Development	UKAEA
Harriet	Waters	Head of Environmental Sustainability	University of Oxford
Jonathan	Pearce	Director	Warner Surveys
Mark	Tunstall	Operations Director	Wates Construction
Ryan	Liversage	Commercial Director	Wates Construction
Deborah	Pluck	Partner	Wenn Townsend
Sarah	Bastajian	Director	Willmott Dixon
Clare	Giannini	Principal New Business Manager	Willmott Dixon
Jamie	Barton	Partner	Winckworth Sherwood
Jane	Bloomer	Senior Associate	Winckworth Sherwood
Andrew	Lockhart	Director	VSL & Partners
Richard	Venables	Director	VSL & Partners
Tom	Barton	Director	VSL & Partners

Total = 162

