





Delegate List for the Open Top Bus Tour, supported by Oxford Buses and Oxford Innovation.

First Name	Surname	Job Title	Company
Darren	Riddle	Associate	Adrian James Architects
Jade	Kantauskas	Senior Project Manager	Berrys
Jonathan	Bainbridge	Partner	Bidwells
Brett	Bruk-Jackson	Associate	Bidwells
Garth	Holden	Analyst	Brydell
Graham	Tyler	Managing Director	Cadillac Fairview
Thomas	Parfitt	Senior Account Manager	Camargue
Ben	Copithorne	Managing Director	Camargue
Katie	Shooter	Business Development Manager	Dalkia
Paul	Vicary	Head of South East	DevComms
Rob	Allaway	Managing Director	DevComms
Sam	Oliver	Associate Director, Commercial	DevComms
Amy	Powell	Principal Planner	Edgars
Jon	Westerman	Director	Edgars
Adam	Trigg	Director, Head of Life Sciences	Faithful+Gould
Morgan	Ellis	Regional Director	Faithful+Gould
Sean	Fox	Associate Director	Faithful+Gould
Michael	Healey	Senior Associate	Freeths
Christine	Kwong	Managing Principal	fjmt studio
Joanna	Richmond	Associate Director	Gardiner & Theobald
Henry	Revill	Development Surveyor	Jansons
James	Edmond	Graduate	Jansons
Michael	Jacobs	Warden	Keble College
Emma	Allinson	Business Development Manager	Kingerlee
Tom	Holbrow	Business Development Director	Mace Group
Laura	Ludlow	Principal Associate	Mills & Reeve
Philip	Campbell	Commercial Director	Milton Park
Tom	Booker	Commercial Manager	Milton Park
Anna	Fletcher	Senior Marketing & Communications Manager	Milton Park
Veronica	Reynolds	Sustainability and Community Manager	Milton Park
Jeannine	, Baker-Wilson	Senior Associate	Oberlanders Architects
Laura	Ungureanu	Architect	Oberlanders Architects
Sarah	Mitchell	Business Development Manager	Overbury
Matt	Francis	Head of Science and Technology	Oxford Innovation Space



POWERED BY



Angus	Bates	Managing Director	Oxford Technology Park
George	Paton	Owner	Patons
Simon	Knott	Partner	Penningtons Manches Cooper
lan	Flewitt	Partner	Price & Myers
Anna	Wai	Partner	Price & Myers
Charles	Rowton-Lee	Director	Savills
David	Beckett	Directors	SRA Architects
Matthew	Slinn	Associate	SRA Architects
Nathan	Breeze	Director	Studio Sutton
Dan	Haines	Head of Land	The Hill Group
Victoria	Collett	Development Director	ТѠО
Matt	Dawkes	CFO	ТѠО
Seb	Conway-Jarrett	Social Media Manager	UKPF
Hugh	Blaza	Consultant	UKPF
Matthew	Battle	Managing Director	UKPF
Rory	Pennant-Rea	Director	Vine Architecture Studio
David	Hutson	Managing Director	Warner Surveys
Jeremy	Wagge	Design Director	Wates Construction
Mark	Tunstall	Operations Director	Wates Construction
lfti	Maniar	Planning Director	West Waddy Archadia
	<u>.</u>	Principal Business Development	
Clare	Giannini	Manager	Willmott Dixon